What jobs are required?

  • A teacher is required - a computer language school, preparatory - secondary. No experience required.
  • A teacher is required - an English teacher for the secondary school language department.
    Please send your CV to
      info@ebnsinaschool.com

When does the application for the new stage in the KG start?

Starting from 1/1/ 2022 for brothers, and from outside the school, registration is made on the waiting list through public relations.

To contact public relations:

34758542                  01111079034

When do transfers start for the new year 2022?

Starting from 1/6/2022, registration is on the waiting list and any inquiries are made through public relations.

To contact public relations:

34758542                  01111079034

question 4

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 5

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 6

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 7

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 8

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 9

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 10

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

Question 11

This text is an example of a text that can be replaced in the same space. This text was generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other texts in addition to increasing the number of characters generated by the application.
If you need a larger number of paragraphs, the Arabic text generator allows you to increase the number of paragraphs as you want, the text will not appear divided and does not contain language errors, the Arabic text generator is useful for web designers in particular, where the customer often needs to see a real picture for site design.

ما الوظائف المطلوبة؟

  • مطلوب مدرس – مدرسة كمبيوتر لغات اعدادي – ثانوي. لا يشترط الخبرة.
  • مطلوب مدرس – مدرسة انجليزي لقسم اللغات المرحلة الثانوية.
    نرجو ارسال السيرة الذاتية إلى
      info@ebnsinaschool.com

متى يبدأ التقديم للمرحلة الجديدة في الكي جي؟

ابتداء من 1 / 1/ 2022 للأخوة، ومن خارج المدرسة يتم التسجيل على قائمة الانتظار عن طريق العلاقات العامة.

للاتصال بالعلاقات العامة :

34758542                  01111079034

متى تبدأ التحويلات للعام الجديد 2022؟

ابتداء من 1 / 6 / 2022 يتم التسجيل على قائمة الانتظار وأي استفسار من خلال العلاقات العامة.

للاتصال بالعلاقات العامة :

34758542                  01111079034

سؤال 4

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 5

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 6

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 7

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 8

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 9

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 10

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

سؤال 11

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.
إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.